Contact

For more information please contact the project coordinator or the other partners below:

Lead Partner:

University of Cyprus

George E. Georghiou, Director of FOSS Research Centre for Sustainable Energy

Tel. +357 22892272, email: geg@remove-this.ucy.ac.cy

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Grigoris Papagiannis, grigoris@remove-this.eng.auth.gr

AREAL - Regional Energy and Environment Agency of Algarve

Jose Oliveira, joliveira@remove-this.areal-energia.pt

SARGA - Government of Aragon

Javier Sancho, jsancho@remove-this.sarga.es

Municipality of Slovenska Bistrica

Tomaz Pristovnik, tomaz.pristovnik@remove-this.ric-sb.si

Regional Energy and Environment Agency in Rhone-Alpes

Noemie Poize, noemie.poize@remove-this.auvergnerhonealpes-ee.fr

Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism

George Partasides, gpartasides@remove-this.mcit.gov.cy

Municipality of Ussaramanna

Marco Sideri, sindaco@remove-this.comune.ussaramanna.vs.it

Electricity Authority of Cyprus/Distribution System Operator

Ioannis Papageorgiou, IPapageo@remove-this.Eac.com.cy